Contact

Please fill out this form and
we will contact you as soon as possible.
Please enter your first and last name
Please enter a valid E-mail!
Please enter your phone
Please enter your comments
* Required fields
Send

Contact information

Catherine Papachristou catherine@papachristou.ca
Certified Real Estate Broker – DA C 514-235-3581
Chris Papachristou chris@papachristou.ca
Real estate broker C 514-247-6449
Athyna Papachristou athyna@papachristou.ca
Real estate broker, B.A.A. C 514-465-1765
Maria Papadimitriou maria@papachristou.ca
Real estate broker C 514-814-1598
Marianne Ghattas marianne@papachristou.ca
Residential Real Estate Broker C 514-952-2598
Paola Di Franco paola@papachristou.ca
Residential Real Estate Broker C 514-235-5652
Susan Izak info@papachristou.ca
Marketing Assistant O 450-682-2000 (ext 324)
Maria Pozdneacov admin@papachristou.ca
Adjointe Administrative O 450-682-2000 (ext 357)